Politik in Micheldorf

Mitglieder des Gemeinderates


Wir für Micheldorf


Bürgermeister Helmut Schweiger

  • helmut.schweiger@ktn.gde.at
  • 0664 9964458


Pichler Thomas, 1. Vize-Bürgermeister

  • 0650 8305250


Zitzenbacher Roland

  • 0664 7636209
  • roland.zitzenbacher@hotmail.com


Brunner Stefanie

  • 0664 5818655
  • steffi.hartenberger@hotmail.com


Zwanzer Erich

  • 0650 6421250
  • erich.zwanzer@maschinenring.at



Zitzenbacher Gottfried

  • 0660 1617207
  • zitzenbacher.gottfried@gmx.at


Taferner Erich

  • tafernere@gmail.com


Lindner Iris

  • 0664 3022231
  • iris.lindner.mail@gmail.com


SPÖ Micheldorf




Bergmann Georg, Mitglied Gemeindevorstand

  • 0664 6264065
  • georg.bergmann@porr.at


Kantor Thomas, 2. Vize-Bürgermeister

  • 0650 4103260
  • thomaskantor@gmx.at


Weiß Petra

  • 0664 5126048
  • petraernst@gmx.at


Traschitzger Herbert

  • 0660 3411771
  • traschitzger@gmx.at


Sackl Richard

  • 0664 1416515
  • derhackgutprofi@gmail.com


FPÖ Micheldorf


Wenzl Werner

  • 0664 5355394
  • werner.wenzl52@gmail.com